Need Help? Call 318-322-4482  
   CED West Monroe   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Michael Pace          Manager                                  mpace@cedking.com     318.355.5171 cell 

Sammy Guice         Sales/Counter                          sguice@cedking.com

Paul Malcomb         Inside Sales                              paul@cedking.com

Andrew Hollowell     Inside Sales/Quotations            andrew@cedking.com  318.355.3446 cell

Kevin Cleveland      Warehouse/Delivery                 kevin@cedking.com

Amber Brehm          Accounts Recievable/Payable  amber@cedking.com

Contact Information

703 THOMAS ROAD
WEST MONROE, LA 71292

Email: customerservice@cedking.com
Phone: 318-322-4482
Fax: 318-325-0935





703 THOMAS ROAD WEST MONROE, LA 71292 | Tel: 318-322-4482 | Fax: 318-325-0935 | customerservice@cedking.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4